Oh brilliant – thanks Jamie. Sorry for not realising you already had the info up!
I wanted to double check something but can’t see how to ask a question on the post…
If I follow these instructions –
1) I assume I can always revert back to the original design by simply repointing it at the original shell?
2) will doing this affect my Google analytics – I.e. Will I lose all that wonderful data. Not that I look at it too often, but you never know
3) will this affect my SEO/ google rankings as it’s technically on a different site/location?